Home » Tag: Assembly polls

Tag Archives: Assembly polls

BJP makes BIG announcement, names Dharmendra Pradhan in-charge of UP assembly polls, Gajendra Singh Shekhawat to manage Punjab

New Delhi: Gearing up for the upcoming state assembly polls, the BJP on has announced its organisational spearheads for the crucial elections, naming four Union Ministers – Dharmendra Pradhan, Pralhad Joshi, Gajendra Singh Shekhawat and Bhupender Yadav – in-charge of the contest in Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, Punjab and Manipur respectively. Former Maharashtra chief minister Devendra Fadnavis has been given the ...

Read More »